Glade Expressions Fragrance Mist Review

So, my friends, if you haven’t heard of BzzAgent.com, they are a great company that allow people like me to try products and then spread the word about what I think about them. They give me free samples, and I have to try it out first. And, my opinions are just that- my opinions. Honesty is important here.

 

Recently I was given a sample of Glade Expressions Fragrance Mist. I selected the Pineapple Mangosteen. A little about the item. First, by looking at the picture, I couldn’t quite tell what it was. I thought it might have been one of those automatic misters that look nice when you put it on your end table. Once I saw it on the shelf, I realized it’s a Fragrance Spray. So, it’s a pretty fragrance spray.

I was wary about bringing home an air freshener. My husband is pretty against sprays. He has a sensitive nose and can’t handle a lot of the chemical smells. I haven’t bought Febreeze since we were newly married (about 8 or 9 years) and we stopped using dryer sheets a few years back all together because of the scents (among other reasons).

But, like a good BzzAgent, I have to try the products before I talk about them, so I sprayed the diaper changing station, the bathroom, and the cat litter box. The smell was not overpowering even as I sprayed it. 15 minutes later, my sister came home and she could still smell it!

Later that night, I asked my husband what he thought, and his response was, “It’s not bad.” Which, in my mind is an A plus from him! I’m excited to keep this one around!

Check back, because I also have a sample of the Glade Expressions Oil Diffuser that I’m going to review in a few days.

Let me know what you think!

