It’s weird to think that there are only 8 weeks left in this pregnancy, and in two months our newest family member will be here. I’m starting to get really excited. I dreamed last night of baby-things, which usually happens to me in the last trimester. But in my dream, the baby turned into two babies, and it was so wonderful to have both of them in my arms. I woke up this morning sad because I realized I was dreaming of my twins I lost last summer. 

And then I was even more sad because the thunderstorms from yesterday turned into snow early this morning. Oh, Spring, where are you?

On the brighter side of things, my daughter did her schoolwork without tears today, my son wrote the letter “M” all by himself, we played a game of Candyland together that almost ended in tears but DIDN’T, and the kids are looking forward to a birthday party tonight that I’m sure they will enjoy. It’s at one of those inflatable playgrounds. God is good, and it’s Easter Week!

Let me know what you think!

